Club

 

Vollbad Fußballclub Götzis

c/o Jürgen Loacker

Postfach 8

6840 Götzis

 

Schriftführer

Jürgen Loacker

Montfortstrasse 32a

6840 Götzis

 

Email: fcgoetzis@gmx.at

Web: www.fc-goetzis.at

 

Clubführung

 

Funktion

Name

Telefon

@mail

Obmann

Peter Loacker

0676 88539304

peter.loacker@me.com

Finanzen

Clemens Häle0664 4601414

clemens.haele

@goldbeck-rhomberg.com

Schriftführer

Jürgen Loacker

0664 8458042juergen.loacker@gmail.com
SportWolfgang Loacker
0677 61333260
wolan.loacker@aon.at

Nachwuchs

Tobias Drexel

0699 10531335

tobiasdrexel@hotmail.com

Wirtschaft

Natascha Loacker0664 5449374n.loacker@me.com
 

 

 

Betreuerteam

 

Trainer

Name

Telefon

@mail

1.MS

Antonio Milovanovic

0676 6743420

antonio.milovanovic@a1.net

1bMahir Surul0660 3683390

surulmahir@hotmail.com

Tor KM
Tobias Drexel0699 10531335

tobiasdrexel@hotmail.com

AltherrenHerbert Werchounik0650 4886761moesle.stadion@vol.at

U18

Bonner Wolfgang0650 5905326bonner.wolfgang@vol.at
U16

Burhan Yüce

Jürgen Huchler

0650 9258424

0664 9640530

burhan.yuece@icloud.com

juergen.huchler@gmx.at

U13

Marco Fruscione

Manuel Bonner

0650 9531914

0650 9240551

marco.giuseppe@hotmail.com

manuelbonner@gmx.at

U12

Ermin Mete

Adem Yazici

0650 6872908

0660 5273515

meteermin@icloud.com

htlr.adem.yazici@gmail.com

U11Dejan Djordevic0699 10325339dejandjordjevic777@hotmail.com
U10 ADenis Kolanovic

0664 2115630

denis.kolanovic7@chello.at

U10 BJürgen Giesinger

0676 6521552

juergen.giesinger@aon.at

U9

Markus Waibl

Dalibor Smigic

0664 9693145

0690 50044812

markus.waibl@lustenau.at

dalibor.smigic@liebherr.com

U8Roland Nachbaur
0664 3913104
rnachbaur@aon.at
U7

Jürgen Marte

Thomas Reichle

0650 6454520

0664 4164945

j.marte@gmx.at

thomas.reichle@inode.at

BambiniRoland Nachbaur

0664 3913104

rnachbaur@aon.at

Tor NW
Tobias Drexel
0699 10531335
tobiasdrexel@hotmail.com
Tor NW
Florian Widmann

0650 8828503

widmann.florian@gmx.at
 
 
Tabellenstand
 1Hittisau3
 2Frastanz3
 3Thüringen3
 4Schlins3
 5Altenstadt3
 6Hatlerdorf3
 7Großwalsertal1
 8Bludenz1
 9Bürs0
 10GÖTZIS0
 11Sulz0
 12Doren0
 13Viktoria0
 14Langen0
Nächstes Spiel
Sulz - Götzis
Sa 19.08.2017 | 14.45 Uhr
Sulz
Letztes Spiel
Götzis - Sulzberg (CUP)
3:1 (1:1)
  0:1 3 min Delfauro
  1:1 16 min Maderthaner
  2:1 83 min Heinzle J.
  3:1 94 min Türtscher