Club

 

Vollbad Fußballclub Götzis

c/o Jürgen Loacker

Postfach 8

Montfortstrasse 32

6840 Götzis

 

Email: fcgoetzis@gmx.at

Web: www.fc-goetzis.at

 

Clubführung

 

Funktion

Name

Telefon

@mail

Obmann

Egon Moser

0650 3807290

moser.egon@utanet.at

Finanzen

Jürgen Mayr

0650 4021971jmayr@carcoustics.com

Schriftführer

Jürgen Loacker II

0664 8458042juergen.loacker@gmail.com

Wirtschaft

Jürgen Loacker I

0680 5581639

juelo61@hotmail.com

Nachwuchs

Egon Moser

0650 3807290

moser.egon@utanet.at
SportWolfgang Loacker
0677 61333260
wolan.loacker@aon.at
 

 

 

Betreuerteam

 

Trainer

Name

Telefon

@mail

1.MS

Antonio Milovanovic

0676 6743420

antonio.milovanovic@a1.net

1bMahir Surul0660 3683390

surulmahir@hotmail.com

Tor KM
Tobias Drexel0699 10531335

tobiasdrexel@hotmail.com

AltherrenHerbert Werchounik0650 4886761moesle.stadion@vol.at

U18


U16Burhan Yüce0650 9258424burhan.yuece@aon.at
U13

Marco Fruscione

Manuel Bonner

0650 9531914

0650 9240551

marco.giuseppe@hotmail.com

manuelbonner@gmx.at

U12


U11Dejan Djordevic0699 10325339dejan0203@hotmail.com
U10 ADenis Kolanovic

0664 2115630

denis.kolanovic7@chello.at

U10 BJürgen Giesinger

0676 6521552

juergen.giesinger@aon.at

U9Markus Waibl
0664 9693145
markus.waibl@lustenau.at
U8 ARoland Nachbaur
0664 3913104
rnachbaur@aon.at
U8 BDalibor Smigic

0690 50044812

dalibor.smigic@liebherr.com
U7

Jürgen Marte

Thomas Reichle

 

0664 4164945

 

thomas.reichle@inode.at

BambiniRoland Nachbaur

0664 3913104

rnachbaur@aon.at

Tor NW
Tobias Drexel
0699 10531335
tobiasdrexel@hotmail.com
Tor NW
Florian Widmann

0650 8828503

widmann.florian@gmx.at
 
 
Tabellenstand
 1Altenstadt0
 2Bludenz0
 3Bürs0
 4Doren0
 5Viktoria0
 6Frastanz0
 7GÖTZIS0
 8Hittisau0
 9Langen0
 10Hatlerdorf0
 11Großwalsertal0
 12Schlins0
 13Sulz0
 14Thüringen0