Club

 

Vollbad Fußballclub Götzis

c/o Jürgen Loacker

Montfortstraße 32a

6840 Götzis

 

Schriftführer

Jürgen Loacker

Montfortstrasse 32a

6840 Götzis

 

Email: fcgoetzis@gmx.at

Web: www.fc-goetzis.at

 

Clubführung

 

Funktion

Name

Telefon

@mail

Obmann/Sport

Peter Loacker

0676 88539304

peter.loacker@me.com

Finanzen

Clemens Häle0664 4601414

finanzen@fc-goetzis.at

Schriftführer

Jürgen Loacker

0664 8458042juergen.loacker@gmail.com

Nachwuchs

Tobias Drexel

0699 10531335

nachwuchs@fc-goetzis.at

Wirtschaft

Natascha Loacker0664 5449374n.loacker@me.com
 

 

 

Betreuerteam

 

Trainer

Name

Telefon

@mail

1.MS

Josef Schwentner

0664 2216190

josef.schwentner@gmx.net

1b

Christian Maier

Serkan Karatas

0664 3010612

xx

christian.maier@licht-elektro.at

xx

Tor KM
Tobias Drexel0699 10531335

nachwuchs@fc-goetzis.at

AltherrenHerbert Werchounik0650 4886761moesle.stadion@vol.at
U16

Marco Fruscione

Philipp Kästli

0650 9531914

+41796948795

marco.giuseppe@hotmail.com

philippkaestli@bluewin.ch

U14

Adem Yazici

0660 5273515

htlr.adem.yazici@gmail.com

U12

Denis Kolanovic

Jürgen Giesinger

0664 2115630

0676 6521552

denis.kolanovic7@chello.at

juergen.giesinger@aon.at

U11

Markus Waibl

Dalibor Smigic

0664 9693145

0690 50044812

markus.waibl@lustenau.at

dalibor.smigic@liebherr.com

U10Dejan Djordevic0699 10325339dejandjordjevic777@hotmail.com
U9

Jürgen Marte

Thomas Reichle

0650 6454520

0664 4164945

j.marte@gmx.at

thomas.reichle@inode.at

U8Tobias Drexel0699 10531335nachwuchs@fc-goetzis.at
U7

Jürgen Loacker

0664 8458042

juergen.loacker@gmail.com

BambiniRoland Nachbaur

0664 3913104

rnachbaur@aon.at

Tor NW
Tobias Drexel
0699 10531335
nachwuchs@fc-goetzis.at
Tor NW
Florian Widmann

0650 8828503

widmann.florian@gmx.at

 

 

 

 

 
 
Tabellenstand
 1Gaissau33
 2Langen27
 3Hohenweiler25
 4Großwalsertal23
 5Thüringen23
 6GÖTZIS19
 7Hohenems 1b19
 8Bürs17
 9Nüziders16
 10Riefensberg16
 11FC Lingenau14
 12Doren14
 13Klostertal14
 14Viktoria9
Letztes Spiel
Lingenau - Götzis
2:0 (1:0)
  1:0 57 min Steurer
  2:0 70 min Ritter