Club

 

Vollbad Fußballclub Götzis

c/o Jürgen Loacker

Montfortstraße 32a

6840 Götzis

 

Schriftführer

Jürgen Loacker

Montfortstrasse 32a

6840 Götzis

 

Email: fcgoetzis@gmx.at

Web: www.fc-goetzis.at

 

Clubführung

 

Funktion

Name

Telefon

@mail

Obmann

Peter Loacker

0676 88539304

peter.loacker@me.com

Finanzen

Clemens Häle0664 4601414

finanzen@fc-goetzis.at

Schriftführer

Jürgen Loacker

0664 8458042juergen.loacker@gmail.com
SportWolfgang Loacker
0677 61333260
wolan.loacker@aon.at

Nachwuchs

Tobias Drexel

0699 10531335

nachwuchs@fc-goetzis.at

Wirtschaft

Natascha Loacker0664 5449374n.loacker@me.com
 

 

 

Betreuerteam

 

Trainer

Name

Telefon

@mail

1.MS

Josef Schwentner

0664 2216190

josef.schwentner@gmx.net

1bChristian Maier0664 3010612

christian.maier@licht-elektro.at

Tor KM
Tobias Drexel0699 10531335

nachwuchs@fc-goetzis.at

AltherrenHerbert Werchounik0650 4886761moesle.stadion@vol.at
U14

Marco Fruscione

Manuel Bonner

0650 9531914

0650 9240551

marco.giuseppe@hotmail.com

manuelbonner@gmx.at

U13

Ermin Mete

Adem Yazici

0650 6872908

0660 5273515

meteermin@icloud.com

htlr.adem.yazici@gmail.com

U12Dejan Djordevic0699 10325339dejandjordjevic777@hotmail.com
U11

Denis Kolanovic

Jürgen Giesinger

0664 2115630

0676 6521552

denis.kolanovic7@chello.at

juergen.giesinger@aon.at

U10

Markus Waibl

Dalibor Smigic

0664 9693145

0690 50044812

markus.waibl@lustenau.at

dalibor.smigic@liebherr.com

U9

Drinovac Vjekoslav

Michael Haselwanter

0699 19731402

0650 2603576

 

U8Jürgen Marte0650 6454520j.marte@gmx.at
U7

Thomas Reichle

0664 4164945

thomas.reichle@inode.at

BambiniRoland Nachbaur

0664 3913104

rnachbaur@aon.at

Tor NW
Tobias Drexel
0699 10531335
nachwuchs@fc-goetzis.at
Tor NW
Florian Widmann

0650 8828503

widmann.florian@gmx.at

 

 

 

 

 
 
Tabellenstand
 1Hittisau52
 2Sulz51
 3Hatlerdorf46
 4Thüringen42
 5GÖTZIS40
 6Langen34
 7Großwalsertal33
 8Doren29
 9Gaissau27
 10Klostertal21
 11Nüziders20
 12Hohenweiler19
 13Bürs16
 14Viktoria6
Nächstes Spiel
Hohenweiler - Götzis
Sa 25.05.2019 | 16.00 Uhr
Hohenweiler
Letztes Spiel
Nüziders - Götzis
0:1 (0:1)
  0:1 19 min Rexhaj A.